Code Red


Been blue for so long

Have come quite far along

along the way to oblivion

only to make myself turn back now

and dont you wonder as to how

I will do so, coz do so I will

and I won’t wait for such a moment till

you all agree to hear me out

without having for me to yell and shout

repeatedly the fact that I must be master of my own fate

you don’t get the right to rue about how its too late

too late to save me without letting fear upto you creep

too late to save a piece of me for you to keep

~ by eugenicist on January 22, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
