Inspired By A Song


Dear, I thought I’d drop a line
The breeze is cool, and the rain divine
I know that you’re forever mine..

P.S. I Love You

The nights are long and dark and deep
Without your arms..I still can’t sleep
In my dreams your memories I keep..

P.S. I Love You

You make me smile when am in pain
My eyes go bright at your mere name
With you around I don’t complain..

P.S. I Love You

I look up each night at the moon
I think of you, and I could swoon
I can’t wait to hold you soon..

P.S. I Love You

~ by eugenicist on June 6, 2011.

10 Responses to “Inspired By A Song”

  1. the first three lines
    instantly please me,
    well done.

    keep singing.
    πŸ™‚

  2. I can feel the love. nice one πŸ™‚

  3. P.S. I love the poem, too.

  4. Brilliant

  5. This is so sweet with such a lovely flow too!

  6. it’s beautiful thank you for sharing it

Leave a Reply

 
