High time folks!


Megha Sharma

Incredulous expressions, surprised stares welcome the love affair of me with myself…

A dear pal of mine once rightly said that in order for the world to admire and respect you, one must learn to admire oneself first.

So….with my bunch of vulnerabilities and my pair of goody two shoes now tucked safely in the remotest corner of my wardrobe, I am out to rediscover what all I am about.

Sugar, spice and everything nice? Well…that’s for me to know and you to find out.

I hate it when people say “how could you do this? This is soo not you!”. I am a Gemini. I am multiple personalities rolled into one. This is not an assertion but an astrological fact! There is absolutely nothing that is “soo not me”.

So…quit being surprised and join me in the joyride 😉

~ by eugenicist on July 18, 2010.

2 Responses to “High time folks!”

  1. Hehe !! I don know the attributes of Gemini. But now I believe they are CONFIDENT. Nice to read!!

Leave a Reply

 
