Catch me if you can!


So, you think you have me figured out?

So, you think you know what all I am about?

Well…you better think again!

Because, a true woman is what I am.

And, it is not so easy to bind me down.

It will be long before I am truly found.

It will be long before I am truly yours.

But…once there…you better have me for keeps.

For then, you will never be loved the way you will be by me.

You never have been, and never will be.

Megha Sharma

~ by eugenicist on June 9, 2010.

13 Responses to “Catch me if you can!”

  1. Poetic one! but sounds bravo too!! 🙂

  2. Made me smile:)

  3. nice one

  4. Hmm!

  5. Catch me if you can! « Eugenicist's Weblog…

    I found your entry interesting do I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

  6. Bold yet delish, this.
    Nothing usually dares come between me and a World Cup match usually but was suitably intrigued.

    Good going!

  7. i love your blog, don’t find many that are so clear, it is nice to see that someone really understands. i really enjoyed reading this. thanks for the post.http://www.impactincorp.com

Leave a Reply

 
